Please note: The below contacts are for members of the media only. If you need additional assistance in contacting another department or office, please call 208-395-6200.


Corporate Media Line – 208-395-4722

*Monitored during business hours

Please contact the appropriate division for your request. Thanks!


ACME Division – PA, DE, NJ

Dana Ward –


Denver Division – CO, Eastern WY, SD, Northwest NM

Kris Staaf –


Eastern Division - VA, MD, DE

Beth Goldberg -


Intermountain Division – Southern ID, MT, ND, Northern NV, Northern UT, Western WY

Kathy Holland –  


Jewel – Osco Division – IA, IL, IN

Mary Frances Trucco –  


Northern California Division – CA, HI, Western NV

Wendy Gutshall –  


Portland Division – OR, Southwest WA

Jill McGinnis –  


Seattle Division – WA, Northern ID

Sara Osborne –


Shaw’s Division – ME, NH, VT, MA, RI

Teresa Edington –  


Southern Division – AR, Central, East, and South TX, LA

Connie Yates –  


Southern California Division

Melissa Hill –  


Southwest Division – AZ, Southern NV, NM; Pueblo, CO & El Paso, TX

Nancy Keane –  


United Division – TX, MX (United Supermarkets, Amigos, Market Street, Albertsons Market)

Mary Meyers –  


Corporate Office

Executive Requests: Christine Wilcox, Vice President, Communications, Public Affairs & Education –


Operations & Supply Chain Requests

Dennis McCoy, Sr. Director, Communications & Public Affairs –


Own Brands Requests

Andrew Whelan, Sr. Director, Communications & Public Affairs –


E-commerce Requests

Lynda Friesz-Martin, Director, Communications & Public Affairs –


Foundation, Diversity & CSR Requests

Teena Massingill, Director, Communications & Public Affairs –


Pharmacy Requests

Jennifer Rapley, Pharmacy Communications Manager –


Please direct ALL Investor Relations inquiries to