Contact Us

Please note: The below contacts are for members of the media only. If you need additional assistance in contacting another department or office, please call 208-395-6200.

 

Corporate Media Line – 208-395-4722

*Monitored during business hours

Please contact the appropriate division for your request. Thanks!

 

ACME Division – PA, DE, NJ

Dana Ward – dana.ward@acmemarkets.com

 

Eastern Division - VA, MD, DE

Beth Goldberg - beth.goldberg@safeway.com

 

Denver Division – CO, Eastern WY, SD, Northwest NM

Kris Staaf – kris.staaf@safeway.com

 

Intermountain Division – Southern ID, MT, ND, Northern NV, Northern UT, Western WY

Kathy Holland – kathy.holland@albertsons.com  

 

Jewel – Osco Division – IA, IL, IN

Mary Frances Trucco – maryfrances.trucco@jewelosco.com  

 

Northern California Division – CA, HI, Western NV

Wendy Gutshall – wendy.gutshall@safeway.com  

 

Portland Division – OR, Southwest WA

Jill McGinnis – jill.mcginnis@safeway.com  

 

Seattle Division – WA, Northern ID

Sara Osborne – sara.osborne@safeway.com

 

Shaw’s Division – ME, NH, VT, MA, RI

Teresa Edington – teresa.edington@shaws.com  

 

Southern Division – AR, Central, East, and South TX, LA

Connie Yates – connie.yates@safeway.com  

 

Southern California Division

Melissa Hill – melissa.hill@albertsons.com  

 

Southwest Division – AZ, Southern NV, NM; Pueblo, CO & El Paso, TX

Nancy Keane – nancy.keane@safeway.com  

 

United Division – TX, MX (United Supermarkets, Amigos, Market Street, Albertsons Market)

Mary Meyers – mmyers@unitedtexas.com  

 

Corporate Office

Executive Requests: Christine Wilcox, Vice President, Communications, Public Affairs & Education – christine.wilcox@albertsons.com

 

Operations & Supply Chain Requests

Dennis McCoy, Sr. Director, Communications & Public Affairs – dennis.mccoy@albertsons.com

 

Own Brands Requests

Andrew Whelan, Sr. Director, Communications & Public Affairs – andrew.whelan@albertsons.com

 

E-commerce Requests

Lynda Friesz-Martin, Director, Communications & Public Affairs – Lynda.Friesz-Martin@albertsons.com

 

Foundation, Diversity & CSR Requests

Teena Massingill, Director, Communications & Public Affairs – teena.massingill@albertsons.com

 

Pharmacy Requests

Jennifer Rapley, Pharmacy Communications Manager – jennifer.rapley@albertsons.com

 

Please direct ALL Investor Relations inquiries to investor-relations@albertsons.com