Vivek Sankaran

President & Chief Executive Officer

Susan Morris

EVP, Chief Operations Officer

Andy Scoggin


Evan Rainwater

SVP, Manufacturing

Bob Dimond

EVP & Chief Financial Officer

Geoff White

EVP, Chief Merchandising Officer

Justin Ewing

EVP, Corp. Real Estate & Dev

Bryan Verbarendse

SVP, Distribution & Procurement

Anuj Dhanda

EVP, Chief Information Officer

Mike Theilmann

Chief Human Resources Officer

Bob Gordon

EVP & General Counsel

Suzanne Long

GVP, Business Process Improvement/Integration

Wayne Denningham

EVP, Retail Operations & President, Southern Division

Jim Perkins

EVP, Retail Operations, Special Projects & President, ACME

Shane Dorcheus

EVP, Retail Operations & President, So Cal and SW Divisions

Todd Broderick

President, Denver Division

Mike Withers

President, Jewel-Osco Division

Karl Schroeder

President, Seattle Division

Tom Lofland

President, Eastern Division

Brad Street

President, Northern California Division

Michelle Larson

President, Shaw's and Star Market Division

John Colgrove

President, Intermountain Division

Gineal Davidson

President, Portland Division

Robert Taylor

President, United Division